TRS Chana Dal 500 g
Ingredients: Chana Dal
Suitable for Vegetarians
Allergy Information: Made in a factory that handles: Peanuts and other Nuts, Sesame Seeds, Cereals containing Gluten, Milk, Celery, Soya, Mustard, and Sulphites.
Storage: Store in an airtight container, in a cool dry place.
State of Origin: Packed in India
|Typical values||100 g|
|of which saturates||Trace|
|of which sugars||12.5g|